Home My Page Projects CoqFiniteGroups
Summary Activity Forums Tracker Lists Tasks Docs News SCM Files

Project Member List

If you would like to contribute to this project by becoming a member, contact one of the project admins, designated in bold text below.

Member User Name Role(s)/Position(s)
Laurence Rideau
lrgSenior Developer
Andrew Kennedy
akennSenior Developer
Thierry Coquand
coquandSenior Developer
Keiko Nakata
nakatakeikoSenior Developer
Aleksandar Nanevski
aleksnSenior Developer
Jose Grimm
grimmSenior Developer
Andrea Asperti
aspertiSenior Developer
Ioana Pasca
ipascaSenior Developer
Roland Zumkeller
zumkellerSenior Developer
Russell O'Connor
roconnorSenior Developer
Enrico Tassi
gareuselesingeSenior Developer
François Garillot
garillotSenior Developer
Benjamin Werner
wernerSenior Developer
Jorik Mandemaker
jorikSenior Developer
Sophie Bernard
sobernar, Junior Developer
Pierre Boutry
boutry, Junior Developer
vladimir voevodsky
vladimiriasJunior Developer
Chantal Keller
ckellerJunior Developer
Benjamin Gregoire
bgregoirJunior Developer
Reynald Affeldt
affeldtJunior Developer
Salil Joshi
salilJunior Developer
Erik Martin-Dorel
emartindJunior Developer
Maxime Dénès
mdenesJunior Developer
Frédéric Chyzak
fchyzakJunior Developer
Thomas Sibut-Pinote
tsibutpiJunior Developer
Iro Bartzia
bartziaJunior Developer
Alexey Solovyev
alexeyJunior Developer
Guillaume Cano
gcanoJunior Developer
Benjamin Lesage
blesageJunior Developer
Anders Mörtberg
mortbergJunior Developer
Vladimir Komendantsky
komendaJunior Developer
Jeremy Avigad
avigadJunior Developer
Vincent Siles
vsilesJunior Developer
Matthieu Sozeau
msozeauJunior Developer
Guillaume Melquiond
gmelquioJunior Developer
Nick Benton
nickbentonJunior Developer
Pierre-Yves Strub
strubJunior Developer
Hydra Continuous Integration
hydra-ciJunior Developer
Beta Ziliani
betaJunior Developer
Julianna Zsido
jzsidoJunior Developer
Sidi Ould Biha
sbihaJunior Developer
Stéphane Le Roux
stephanelerouxJunior Developer
Sean McLaughlin
seanmclJunior Developer
Peng Wang
wangpengJunior Developer
Gabriel Lewertowski
lewer, Junior Developer
Boris Djalal
godunovJunior Developer
Amy Felty
Laurent Théry
thery, Admin
Yves Bertot
Georges Gonthier
Assia Mahboubi
Cyril Cohen
Henryk Michalewski